Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 204 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jonathan A from hollywood on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:

"Fleet"

"George and his team did it again servicing my fleet of vehicles however this time I brought the family car Toyota Sequoia that keeps my four children safe. I brought it in and told him it was a little loose and George and the team through a set of shoes on it, tuned it up, hundred thousand mile service, and of course checked every inch of that vehicle to make sure that it was roadworthy and safe for my family making sure nothing was missed as they always do. The truck drives like it was the day that I bought it nice and tight and driving straight I'm very pleased again. If these guys can't make you happy & fix your vehicle, well nobody can because this anal compulsive adrenaline junkie gearhead is hard to please and they do a darn good job"
5 Star Rating
Gino D from hollywood on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trust"

"This is the only shop I trust in the area, they work very fast to get the problem identified and solved regardless of the issue they will get it fixed and without taking advantage of your pockets. Mike works very hard to make you a happy customer and it's extremely hard to find a good mechanic. 5 star shop for sure."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bill Skoundridakis from 08/10/2021:
"8/6/21 - Just had my car serviced at University Auto and once again, George and his team took great care of my car. The work was done on time and George always kept me updated with what was going on. Thanks! George and his team always do a great job of servicing my car and letting me know what the charges will be in advance. I feel very comfortable bringing my family's cars here knowing that they will receive the proper attention. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Danny Gutierrez from 08/12/2021:
"This place is awesome! Great customer service, great location and the prices are reasonable. George will help you out! He's been servicing his customers for many years. This will be my go-to mechanic from now on!"
5 Star Rating
daniel vargas from 07/28/2021:
"Excellent and reliable service at a good price. They’re always welcoming and explain everything that is done to the vehicle. 100% trustworthy. Will always continue to bring my car here."
5 Star Rating
Jim Phillips from 06/28/2021:
"I went there for an oil change and tire rotation. I used to go to George all the time for oil changes but our new car has 3 year maintenance plan at the dealer. Took my daughters car and it was the same great service I used to get with George. I would definitely recommend him for his honesty, professionalism and friendliness."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Moran from 08/18/2021:
"I was very pleased with their detailed analysis of the work that was done on my car today. I will definitely use University Auto Center for all of my car needs in the future. I will be recommending them to all of my friends."